Menu du restaurant Rossana ouvert avec clémentinier en fond

The Terrace
by rossana

Explore

The Genesis of the Restaurant “Da Rossana” was born on a Sunday in August 2005 around a table surrounded by real friends and garnished with traditional dishes from the Liguria region. One thing led to another and Rossana's desire to perpetuate the family tradition of passion for catering was reborn. She made her debut with the “Maoma” in Bordighera and then escaped to the Cote d’Azur in Èze, first creating the “Pantarei” then “Da Rossana”.

discover Italian cooking

A family restaurant where you can discover recipes in the pure Italian tradition, made with fresh, local Mediterranean produce. Pasta, fish and vegetables are prepared according to their daily availability and seasonality to offer our customers a unique taste experience, characterised by our chef's 'Italian touch'.

Feel the taste

We offer a wide selection of Italian and French wines to match your dishes. Make your meals exceptional by choosing from our range of Italian and French wines for delicious culinary moments! We have something for every palate and every occasion.

book a table

Closed Monday

Tuesday and Wednesday closed for lunch

opening 7.30 pm

Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday

open from 12.30 to 2.30 pm / 7.30 to 10.30 pm

7 Bvd Princesse Grace de monaco

06230 Villefranche sur mer

Bookings by phone:

0033 (0)785702614

For all bookings:

email : events@rossanaeze.com

Check Availabity

1 Room , 1 Adult , 0 Children
Rooms
Adults
Childrens
photo panoramique de la piscine de hotel le versailles avec transat et serveuse sur la droite

We would like to inform our guests that our hotel is

currently closed

We look forward to welcoming them back to

March 2024

Menu du restaurant Rossana ouvert avec clémentinier en fond

La Terrasse
by rossana

Découvrir

La Genèse du Restaurant «Da Rossana» est née un dimanche d’Aout 2005 autour d’une table entourée de vrais amis et garnie de plats traditionnels de la région de la Ligurie. De fil en aiguille renaît chez Rossana l’envie de perpetuer la tradition familiale de la passion pour la restauration. Elle fera ses premières armes avec le «Maoma» a Bordighera pour ensuite s’évader sur la Cote d’Azur à Èze en créant d’abord le «Pantarei» puis « Da Rossana».

découvrir une cuisine italienne

Un restaurant familial pour découvrir des recettes dans la pure tradition italienne, travaillées avec des produits frais et locaux méditerranéens. Les pâtes, le poisson et les légumes sont travaillés en fonction de leurs disponibilités quotidiennes et de leurs saisonnalités afin d’offrir à nos clients une expérience gustative unique, caractérisée par la « touche italienne » de notre chef.

Ressentez le goût

Nous vous proposons une grande sélection de vins italiens et français pour accorder vos mets. Faites de vos repas des moments d’exception en choisissant parmi notre assortiment de vins italiens et français. pour de délicieux instants culinaires ! Nous avons de quoi satisfaire tous les palais et toutes les occasions.

réserver une table

Fermé le Lundi

Mardi et Mercredi fermé le midi

ouverture 19H30

Jeudi, Vendredi samedi et Dimanche-

ouverture 12H30-14H30 / 19H30-22H30

7 Bvd Princesse Grace de monaco

06230 Villefranche sur mer

Les réservations par téléphone :

0033 (0)785702614

Pour toutes les réservations:

email : events@rossanaeze.com

Check Availabity

1 Room , 1 Adult , 0 Children
Rooms
Adults
Childrens
photo panoramique de la piscine de hotel le versailles avec transat et serveuse sur la droite

OUVERTURE PROCHAINE

Nous serons ravis de VOUS accueillir à nouveau À PARTIR DU

26 AVRIL 2024